the sleeping beauty Youth Cast Schedule

Week 1 - Nashville Ballet

Youth Roles Mon, Aug 28 Tues, Aug 29 Wed, Aug 30 Thurs, Aug 31 Fri, Sep 1
Fairy Pages 11:59pm
Deadline: Role Acceptance
4:30-5:30pm
Parent Meeting
Garland Waltz 11:59pm
Deadline: Role Acceptance
4:30-5:30pm
Parent Meeting

Week 2 - Nashville Ballet

Youth Roles Mon, Sep 4 Tues, Sep 5 Wed, Sep 6 Thurs, Sep 7 Fri, Sep 8 Sat, Sep 9
Fairy Pages Between 5:00-6:00pm
Youth Cast Photo Shoot
Check your email for
your specific arrival time!
5:00-6:00pm
Costume Fitting
ALL CASTS
3:00-4:00pm
Staging
ALL CASTS
Garland Waltz Between 5:00-6:00pm
Youth Cast Photo Shoot
Check your email for
your specific arrival time!
5:00-6:00pm
Costume Fitting
ALL CASTS
2:00-3:00pm
Staging
ALL CASTS
Red Riding
Hood's Forest
5:00-600pm
Costume Fitting

WEEK 3 - NASHVILLE BALLET

Youth Roles Mon, Sep 11 Tues, Sep 12 Wed, Sep 13 Thurs, Sep 14 Fri, Sep 15 Sat, Sep 16
Fairy Pages 5:00-6:00pm
Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
Studio A
Garland Waltz
LILAC A CAST
5:00-6:00pm
Rehearsal
LILAC A CAST
Studio A
Garland Waltz
ROSE CAST
5:00-6:00pm
Rehearsal
ROSE CAST
Studio A
Garland Waltz
LILAC B CAST
5:00-6:00pm
Rehearsal
LILAC B CAST
Studio A
Red Riding
Hood's Forest
5:00-6:00pm
Rehearsal
Studio A

Week 4 - TPAC

Youth Roles Mon, Sep 18 Tues, Sep 19 Wed, Sep 20
**AT TPAC**
Spacing Rehearsal
Thurs, Sep 21
**AT TPAC**
Dress Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 22
**AT TPAC**
Dress Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 23
**AT TPAC**
Performance Day!
Sun, Sep 24
**AT TPAC**
Performance Day!
Fairy Pages
LILAC A & B CAST
6:00-8:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
6:00-8:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
LILAC A & B CAST
1:00-3:00pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 1
LILAC A & B CAST
1:00-3:00pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 3
LILAC A & B CAST
Fairy Pages
ROSE CAST
6:00-8:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
6:00-8:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
ROSE CAST
6:30-8:30pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 2
ROSE CAST

Garland Waltz
LILAC A CAST
6:00-8:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
6:00-8:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
LILAC A CAST
1:00-3:00pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 1
LILAC A CAST
Garland Waltz
LILAC B CAST
6:00-8:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
1:00-3:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
LILAC B CAST
1:00-3:00pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 3
LILAC B CAST
Garland Waltz
ROSE CAST
6:00-8:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
ALL CASTS
6:00-8:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
ROSE CAST
6:30-8:30pm
(pickup during Act I intermission)
Performance 2
ROSE CAST
Red Riding
Hood's Forest
6:00-7:00pm
Spacing Rehearsal
8:00-9:30pm
Dress Rehearsal
8:00-9:30pm
Dress Rehearsal
2:30pm Call Time
Performance 1
AND
8:00pm Call Time
Performance 2
2:30pm Call Time
Performance 3

If you have questions, please contact us at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or (615) 297-0287.