Nashville's Nutcracker Youth Cast Schedule

Week 4 - Nashville Ballet

November 7 - 13

Youth Roles Mon, Nov 7 Tue, Nov 8 Wed, Nov 9 Thu, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 11 Sat, Nov 12 Sun, Nov 13
Clara YELLOW
4 - 6 p.m.
Party scene
ORANGE
4 - 6 p.m.
Party scene
BLUE
4 - 6 p.m.
Party scene
ALL CASTS
3 - 6 p.m.
Act II & battle
ALL CASTS
3 - 6 p.m.
Act II & battle
Party Girls YELLOW
4 - 6 p.m.
ORANGE
4 - 6 p.m.
BLUE
4 - 6 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
4 - 6:30 p.m.
(Fitting 6 - 6:30)
ORANGE
4 - 6:30 p.m.
(Fitting 6 - 6:30)
BLUE
4 - 6:30 p.m.
(Fitting 6 - 6:30)
Mice & Soldiers YELLOW, ORANGE, PINK & PURPLE
4 - 6 p.m.
BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
4 - 6 p.m.
Garden Fairies ALL CASTS
1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Bon Bons ALL CASTS
6 - 7:30 p.m.
Lambs ALL CASTS
3 - 4 p.m.
Russian ALL CASTS
3 - 4 p.m.

WEEK 5 - NASHVILLE BALLET

NOVEMBER 14 - 20

Youth Roles Mon, Nov 14 Tue, Nov 15 Wed, Nov 16 Thu, Nov 17 Fri, Nov 18 Sat, Nov 19 Sun, Nov 20
Clara YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.

ORANGE
5 - 6 p.m.
Party & battle
BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
Party & battle

ALL CASTS
5 - 6 p.m.
Act II opening
BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
Party & battle

5 - 6 p.m.
Act II
ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Party & battle

5 - 6 p.m.
Act II
Party Girls YELLOW
4 - 5:30 p.m.
(Fitting 5 - 5:30)

ORANGE
4:30 - 6 p.m.
(Fitting 4:30 - 5)
BLUE
4 - 5:30 p.m.
(Fitting 5 - 5:30)
BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.

ORANGE
5 - 6 p.m.
BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers PINK & YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.

PURPLE & ORANGE
5 - 6 p.m.
BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE & GOLD
4 - 5 p.m.
Garden Fairies ALL CASTS
5 - 6 p.m.
SILVER
5 - 6 p.m.
GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.
Bon Bons ALL CASTS
4 - 6 p.m.
RED
5 - 6 p.m.
GREEN
5 - 6 p.m.
Lambs ALL CASTS
4 - 6 p.m.
SILVER
5 - 6 p.m.
GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.
Russian ALL CASTS
4 - 6 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
5 - 6 p.m.
ORANGE & GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.

Week 6 - Nashville Ballet

November 21 - 27

Youth Roles Mon, Nov 21 Tue, Nov 22 Wed, Nov 23 Thu, Nov 24 Fri, Nov 25 Sat, Nov 26 Sun, Nov 27
Clara YELLOW
4 - 6 p.m.
Party, battle & Act II
ORANGE
4 - 6 p.m.
Party, battle & Act II
Party Girls YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.
ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.
ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers PINK & YELLOW
4 - 5 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
4 - 5 p.m.
Garden Fairies PINK
5 - 6 p.m.
PURPLE
5 - 6 p.m.
Bon Bons RED
5 - 6 p.m.
GREEN
5 - 6 p.m.
Lambs PINK
5 - 6 p.m.
PURPLE
5 - 6 p.m.
Russian PINK & YELLOW
5 - 6 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
5 - 6 p.m.

Week 7 - TPAC

November 28 - December 4

**All rehearsals take place at TPAC this week**

Youth Roles Mon, Nov 28 Tue, Nov 29 Wed, Nov 30 Thu, Dec 1
DRESS REHEARSAL
Fri, Dec 2
DRESS REHEARSAL
Sat, Dec 3
PERFORMANCE
Sun, Dec 4
PERFORMANCE
Clara ALL CASTS
1:30 - 5 p.m.

YELLOW
6:30 - 10 p.m.
Party & battle
ORANGE
6:30 - 10 p.m.
Party & battle
YELLOW
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

YELLOW
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
YELLOW
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Party Girls YELLOW
6:30 - 9 p.m.
ORANGE
6:30 - 9 p.m.
YELLOW
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

YELLOW
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
YELLOW
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
6:30 - 9 p.m.
ORANGE
6:30 - 9 p.m.
YELLOW
1 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
6 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
1 - 2:45 p.m.

YELLOW
6 - 7:45 p.m.
YELLOW
1 - 2:45 p.m.
ORANGE
1 - 2:45 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers PINK & YELLOW
7:30 - 10 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
7:30 - 10 p.m.
PINK & YELLOW
1:30 - 3 p.m.

PURPLE & ORANGE
6:30 - 8 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
1:30 - 3 p.m.

PINK & YELLOW
6:30 - 8 p.m.
PINK & YELLOW
1:30 - 3 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
1:30 - 3 p.m.
Garden Fairies PINK & PURPLE
5:30 - 7 p.m.
PINK
2 - 3:30 p.m.

PURPLE
7 - 8:30 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 3:30 p.m.

PINK
7 - 8:30 p.m.
PINK
2 - 3:30 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Bon Bons RED & GREEN
7 - 9 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

GREEN
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
GREEN
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

RED
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
GREEN
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Lambs PINK & PURPLE
6 - 7:30 p.m.
PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PURPLE
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PINK
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 4:15 p.m.
Russian YELLOW, PINK, PURPLE & ORANGE
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
YELLOW, PINK, PURPLE & ORANGE
2 - 4 p.m.
YELLOW & PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PURPLE & ORANGE
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
2 - 4:15 p.m.

YELLOW & PINK
7 - 9:15 p.m.
YELLOW & PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
2 - 4:15 p.m.

WEEK 8 - TPAC & NASHVILLE BALLET

DECEMBER 5 - 11

**December 7 rehearsals will take place at Nashville Ballet's studios instead of at TPAC**

Youth Roles Mon, Dec 5 Tue, Dec 6 Wed, Dec 7
**at Nashville Ballet**
Thu, Dec 8
**at TPAC**
Fri, Dec 9
DRESS REHEARSAL
Sat, Dec 10
PERFORMANCE
Sun, Dec 11
PERFORMANCE
Clara BLUE
4 - 6 p.m.
Party, battle & Act II
BLUE
2:30 - 5 p.m.
6:30 - 10 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Party Girls BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE
6:30 - 9 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys BLUE
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE
6:30 - 9 p.m.
BLUE
1 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
6 - 7:45 p.m.
BLUE
1 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
6 - 7:45 p.m.
BLUE
1 - 2:45 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
4 - 5 p.m.
BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
7:30 - 10 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
1:30 - 3 p.m.

ORANGE & GOLD
6:30 - 8 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
1:30 - 3 p.m.

ORANGE & GOLD
6:30 - 8 p.m.
BLUE & PURPLE
1:30 - 3 p.m.
Garden Fairies SILVER & GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.
SILVER & GOLD
4 - 5:30 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 3:30 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 8:30 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 3:30 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 8:30 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Bon Bons RED & GREEN
4 - 4:30 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

GREEN
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

GREEN
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
GREEN
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Lambs SILVER & GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.
SILVER & GOLD
3:30 - 5 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 4:15 p.m.
Russian BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
5 - 6 p.m.
BLUE, SILVER & GOLD
3 - 4:30 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE & GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
BLUE & SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE & GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
BLUE & PURPLE
2 - 4:15 p.m.

WEEK 9 - TPAC

DECEMBER 12 - 18

Youth Roles Mon, Dec 12 Tue, Dec 13 Wed, Dec 14 Thu, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 16
PERFORMANCE
Sat, Dec 17
PERFORMANCE
Sun, Dec 18
PERFORMANCE
Clara YELLOW
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

BLUE
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
YELLOW
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
Party Girls YELLOW
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

BLUE
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
YELLOW
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
6 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
1 - 2:45 p.m.

BLUE
6 - 7:45 p.m.
YELLOW
1 - 2:45 p.m.

ORANGE
6 - 7:45 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers PINK & YELLOW
6:30 - 8 p.m.
SILVER & ORANGE
1:30 - 3 p.m.

GOLD & BLUE
6:30 - 8 p.m.
PINK & YELLOW
1:30 - 3 p.m.

PURPLE & ORANGE
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Garden Fairies PINK
7 - 8:30 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 3:30 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 8:30 p.m.
PINK
2 - 3:30 p.m.

PURPLE
7 - 8:30 p.m.
Bon Bons RED
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

GREEN
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

GREEN
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
Lambs PINK
7 - 9:15 p.m.
SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PURPLE
7 - 9:15 p.m.
Russian PINK & YELLOW
7 - 9:15 p.m.
ORANGE & SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.

BLUE & GOLD
7 - 9:15 p.m.
YELLOW & PINK
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PURPLE & ORANGE
7 - 9:15 p.m.

WEEK 10 - TPAC

DECEMBER 19 - 25

Youth Roles Mon, Dec 19 Tue, Dec 20 Wed, Dec 21
PERFORMANCE
Thu, Dec 22
PERFORMANCE
Fri, Dec 23
PERFORMANCE
Sat, Dec 24 Sun, Dec 25
Clara YELLOW
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.

YELLOW
5:30 - 9:15 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Party Girls YELLOW
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.
BLUE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.

YELLOW
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
12:30 - 2:45 p.m.
Fritz & Party Boys YELLOW
1 - 2:45 p.m.
BLUE
1 - 2:45 p.m.

YELLOW
6 - 7:45 p.m.
ORANGE
1 - 2:45 p.m.
Mice & Soldiers YELLOW & SILVER
1:30 - 3 p.m.
BLUE & GOLD
1:30 - 3 p.m.

PINK & YELLOW
6:30 - 8 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
1:30 - 3 p.m.
Garden Fairies SILVER
2 - 3:30 p.m.
GOLD
2 - 3:30 p.m.

PINK
7 - 8:30 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Bon Bons RED
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
GREEN
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.

RED
6:30 - 9:15 p.m.
GREEN
1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Lambs SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.
GOLD
2 - 4:15 p.m.

PINK
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PURPLE
2 - 4:15 p.m..
Russian YELLOW & SILVER
2 - 4:15 p.m.
BLUE & GOLD
2 - 4:15 p.m.

YELLOW & PINK
7 - 9:15 p.m.
PURPLE & ORANGE
2 - 4:15 p.m.

If you have questions, please contact us at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or (615) 297-0287.