Nashville's Nutcracker Youth Cast Schedule

NASHVILLE'S NUTCRACKER SCHEDULE KEY
Listed on Schedule Roles Included Act
Party Girls Party Girls Act I
Party Boys Party Boys Act I
Clara Clara Act I
Fritz Fritz Act I
Soldiers Infantry, Native American Soldiers, Dancing Bear Cavalry, Frontier Soldiers, Andrew Jackson's Cavalry Act I
Mice Medium Mice, Baby Mice Act I
Lambs Lambs Act II
Russian Russian Nesting Dolls Act II
Garden Fairies Garden Fairies
Act II
Bon Bons Bon Bons
Act II

Week 1 - Nashville Ballet

October 16-22, 2017

Viewing on a mobile device? Scroll right and left to view entire schedule.

Youth Roles Mon, Oct. 16 Tues, Oct. 17 Wed, Oct. 18 Thurs, Oct. 19 Fri, Oct. 20 Sat, Oct. 21 Sun, Oct. 22
Party Girls 3-4 p.m.
and
5-7 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
1-3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 3-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
1-3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Clara 3-4 p.m.
and
5-7 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
1-3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Fritz 3-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
1-3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Soldiers 3-6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Mice Noon - 3 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Lambs 3-5 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3-5 p.m.
Studio F
Garden Fairies 3-5:30 p.m.
Studio G
Bon Bons 6-8:30 p.m.
Studio F

Week 2 - Nashville Ballet

October 23-29, 2017

Viewing on a mobile device? Scroll right and left to view entire schedule.

Youth Roles Mon, Oct. 23 Tues, Oct. 24 Wed, Oct. 25 Thurs, Oct. 26 Fri, Oct. 27 Sat, Oct. 28 Sun, Oct. 29
Party Girls 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Clara 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Fritz 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Soldiers 4-6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Mice 4-6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Lambs 3-4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3-4 p.m.
Studio F
Garden Fairies 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Bon Bons 6-8:30 p.m.
Studio F

Week 3 - Nashville Ballet

October 30 - November 5, 2017

Viewing on a mobile device? Scroll right and left to view entire schedule.

Youth Roles Mon, Oct. 30 Tues, Oct. 31 Wed, Nov. 1 Thus, Nov. 2 Fri, Nov. 3 Sat, Nov. 4 Sun, Nov. 5
Party Girls 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Clara 5-6 p.m.
Studio A
3:30-6 p.m.
Studio A
4-6 p.m.
Studio A
4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Fritz 4-6 p.m.
Studio A
4-6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Soldiers 4-6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Mice 4-6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Lambs 3-4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3-4 p.m.
Studio F
Garden Fairies 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Bon Bons 6-8:30 p.m.
Studio F

Week 4 - Nashville Ballet

NOVEMBER 6-12, 2017

Viewing on a mobile device? Scroll right and left to view entire schedule.

Youth Roles Mon, Nov. 6 Tues, Nov. 7 Wed, Nov. 8 Thurs, Nov. 9 Fri, Nov. 10 Sat, Nov. 11 Sun, Nov. 12
Party Girls Party Girls weekday rehearsal schedule TBA Wednesday, November 1
Party Boys Party Boys weekday rehearsal schedule TBA Wednesday, November 1
Clara 3-4 p.m.
Studio A
3-4 p.m.
Studio A
Fritz Fritz weekday rehearsal schedule TBA Wednesday, November 1
Soldiers Soldiers weekday rehearsal schedule TBA Wednesday, November 1
Mice Mice weekday rehearsal schedule TBA Wednesday, November 1
Lambs 3-4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3-4 p.m.
Studio F
Garden Fairies 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Bon Bons 6-8:30 p.m.
Studio F

Performance casting and theater scheduling will be announced Wednesday, November 1.

If you have any questions, please contact the youth programs coordinator at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or call (615) 297-0287.