Nashville's Nutcracker Youth Cast Schedule

Week 1 - Nashville Ballet

October 16-22

Youth Roles Sun, Oct 16 Mon, Oct 17 Tue, Oct 18 Wed, Oct 19 Thu, Oct 20 Fri, Oct 21 Sat, Oct 22
Bon Bons 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Studio A
Garden Fairies 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Lambs 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio F
Party Girls 4 - 5 p.m.
AND
6 - 7 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 5 - 7 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Mice 4 - 5:30 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Soldiers 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Studio A, F or G

WEEK 2 - Nashville Ballet

October 23-29

Youth Roles Sun, Oct 23 Mon, Oct 24 Tue, Oct 25 Wed, Oct 26 Thu, Oct 27 Fri, Oct 28 Sat, Oct 29
Bon Bons 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Studio A
Garden Fairies 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Lambs 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio F
Party Girls 1 - 3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
4 - 6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 1 - 3 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
4 - 6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Mice 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Soldiers 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G

Week 3 - Nashville Ballet

October 30-November 5

Youth Roles Sun, Oct 30 Mon, Oct 31 Tue, Nov 1 Wed, Nov 2 Thu, Nov 3 Fri, Nov 4 Sat, Nov 5
Bon Bons 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Studio A
Garden Fairies 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Lambs 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio F
Party Girls 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Party Boys 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio B, C or E
Mice 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G
Soldiers 4 - 6 p.m.
Studio A, F or G

Week 4 - Nashville Ballet

November 6-12

NOTE: Act I roles will begin daytime rehearsals this week. Schedules will be determined by performance casting at the beginning of November.

Youth Roles Sun, Nov 6 Mon, Nov 7 Tue, Nov 8 Wed, Nov 9 Thu, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 11 Sat, Nov 12
Bon Bons 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Studio A
Garden Fairies 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Studio G
Lambs 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio A
Russian 3 - 4 p.m.
Studio F
Party Girls Daytime rehearsal schedule TBD by performance casting
Party Boys Daytime rehearsal schedule TBD by performance casting
Mice Daytime rehearsal schedule TBD by performance casting
Soldiers Daytime rehearsal schedule TBD by performance casting

Performance casting and theater scheduling will be announced at the beginning of November.

If you have questions, please contact us at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or (615) 297-0287.