Nashville's Nutcracker Performances by Cast

If you have questions, please contact us at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or (615) 297-0287.

 
Performance Time Cast Color
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00pm Red
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00pm Green
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00pm Blue
Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:00pm Silver
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00pm Red
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00pm Green
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00pm Silver
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00pm Blue
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00pm Green
Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:30pm Red
Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:00pm Blue
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00pm Silver
Friday, December 22, 2017 2:00pm Red
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00pm Green
Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00pm Silver
Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00pm Blue