Nashville's Nutcracker Performances by Cast

If you have questions, please contact us at youthcast@nashvilleballet.com or (615) 297-0287.

 

YELLOW:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7 p.m.

BLUE:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2 p.m.    
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2 p.m.

 

ORANGE:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2016 at 2 p.m.

 

RED:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7 p.m.

GREEN:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2016 at 2 p.m.

PINK:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7 p.m.    

 

PURPLE:
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 23, 2016 at 2 p.m.

SILVER:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 2 p.m.

GOLD:
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2 p.m.